Search Staff

Search Results: 30
Search Filter: none
Little Giants Preschool
Administration
Kerri Wortinger
Preschool Director
kwortinger@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 132
Secretaries
Heather Watson
hwatson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 147
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Sunni Mikesell
Teacher
smikesell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Allison Reed
Teacher
areed@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Cynthia Wilson
Teacher
cwilson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-6355
Nicole Keasling
Educational Assistant
nkeasling@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Frances Slocum Elementary
Leslie Cryderman
Teacher
lcryderman@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Sarah Montgomery
Teacher
smontgomery@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Rachel Riggs
Educational Assistant
rriggs@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Alexis Sands
Educational Assistant
asands@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Rhonda Sexton
Educational Assistant
rsexton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Kendall Elementary
Patricia Losure
Teacher
plosure@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Stacy Thompson
Teacher
stacythompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Kathryn Duncan
Educational Assistant
kduncan@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Miriam McVicker
Educational Assistant
mmcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Melissa Sizemore
Educational Assistant
msizemore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Riverview Elementary
Arielle Castanon
Teacher
acastanon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Amanda Gallaway
Teacher
agallaway@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 104
Sarah Jones
Teacher
sejones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 103
Kimberly Kreischer
Teacher
kkreischer@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Sarah McGibbon
Educational Assistant
smcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Sarah Parish
Educational Assistant
sparish@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Carin Shrout
Educational Assistant
cshrout@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Support Staff
Jody Fry
Mental Health Coordinator
jfry@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2427
Kristine Hawkins
Community Partnership Coordinator
khawkins@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Deb Hendricks
Enrollment / ERSEA Coordinator
dhendricks@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Michelle Herring
Family Engagement Coordinator
mherring@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Sarah Summersett
Education Coordinator / Coach
ssummersett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 416
Carrie Wright
SNPS Coordinator
cwright@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 Ext. 138