Search Staff

Search Results: 12
Search Filter: S (clear filter)
Little Giants Preschool
Preschool - Allen Elementary
Sunni Mikesell
Teacher
smikesell@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Preschool - Frances Slocum Elementary
Sarah Montgomery
Teacher
smontgomery@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589
Alexis Sands
Educational Assistant
asands@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Rhonda Sexton
Educational Assistant
rsexton@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Preschool - Kendall Elementary
Stacy Thompson
Teacher
stacythompson@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Melissa Sizemore
Educational Assistant
msizemore@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Preschool - Justice Intermediate School
Sarah Jones
Teacher
sejones@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 103
Sarah McGibbon
Educational Assistant
smcgibbon@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Sarah Parish
Educational Assistant
sparish@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Carin Shrout
Educational Assistant
cshrout@marion.k12.in.us (765) 662-2546 x. 147
Support Staff
Sarah McVicker
Nurse / Health Coordinator
smcvicker@marion.k12.in.us (765) 664-0589 Ext. 213
Sarah Summersett
Education Coordinator / Coach
ssummersett@marion.k12.in.us (765) 651-2080 Ext. 416